top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMEVoces

The Decision

The slightest decision could alter the entire course of your life. Having working in the corporate world for almost 4 years has cost my artistry to shrink. Dealing with technical, scientific, and pharmaceutical terms has been my daily routine. Until, a decision to try was made, 16Jun2020, I registered for a program "Certified Voice Artist Program" (CVAP) organized by the CreatiVoices Productions.

The program will run for 4 Saturdays (20Jun2020, 27Jun2020, 04Jul2020, 11Jul2020). I decided to join CVAP in the hopes that it will help develop my artistry, and self-confidence. The CVAP, is an online training for voice artists and aspiring voice artists to develop their knowledge and skills regarding the extensive world of voicing. The participants will be trained by The VoiceMaster himself, Pocholo De Leon Gonzales.

I am definitely a newbie in this world, definitely a new art to engage with. I expect to learn a lot, and have fun at the same time. I am also nervous and excited on what has yet to come, but let us see on where this decision could lead me..... see you on the next post XD

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Dunknin Donuts Transcribed Srcipt

Transcription (switch)(music)(switch) (guitar strumming bkgd) FA1: Fresh news update! Nagbabalik ang.. (paborito nyong) (switch)(crime/investigation music) M-sly: 99 pesos lang.. (switch) (car interio

This is not the Last...

11Jul2020 - Day 4 of Certified Voice Artist Program. The final module has been discussed: Setting up a Home Studio and the Equipment needed. What a coincidence isn't it? If you'll read one of my 1st p

Practice...Practice...Practice..

“For the things we have to learn before we can do them, we learn by doing them.” ―Aristotle,The Nicomachean Ethics As the Day 3 of the CVAP ended, 2 main points were shared: Practice and Promote your

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page