top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMEVoces

Practice...Practice...Practice..

“For the things we have to learn before we can do them, we learn by doing them.”

As the Day 3 of the CVAP ended, 2 main points were shared: Practice and Promote your Brand. As an aspiring voice artist, it is no secret that I still have a lot more to work on, that is why the Day 3 reminder was very important, that I need to Practice!, Practice! more and Practice again, through this I believe it can further develop my voice. Please feel free to access the Video Page of this website to view my video on the CVAP Session 3 Summary . Another very important point to consider is to Promote your Brand and market yourself. I admit that, although I am a millennial, I barely visit social media due to a lot of factors (I hate seeing people fighting in social media, trolls are everywhere, personal stuff which should not be shared are being shared anyway just for the sake of attention, bad news etc..), I have very few posts, very few pictures, and I am definitely an old school. But joining CVAP, I realized the importance of promoting yourself through social media. Through social media you can reach millions of people, and if you want to inspire people, inspire to do good and be better, to be heard and to be of good influence, social media can really help. I guess, I just need to practice also ignoring the hate, and just learn from the bad news, and of course I still need to be very careful on what to posts and share. Having said that, I welcome myself to social media!!! hahaha. Please feel free to visit my accounts and follow me: https://soundcloud.com/me_voces, https://www.facebook.com/MEVoces-101424814985755, https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCjgS-rL8iX2m4VdEnMm0qxw?view_as=subscriber.

This has been MEVoces... see you on the next post XD.


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Dunknin Donuts Transcribed Srcipt

Transcription (switch)(music)(switch) (guitar strumming bkgd) FA1: Fresh news update! Nagbabalik ang.. (paborito nyong) (switch)(crime/investigation music) M-sly: 99 pesos lang.. (switch) (car interio

This is not the Last...

11Jul2020 - Day 4 of Certified Voice Artist Program. The final module has been discussed: Setting up a Home Studio and the Equipment needed. What a coincidence isn't it? If you'll read one of my 1st p

Finding Your Voice.... Finding Your Niche

27Jun2020 - Day 2 revolves on finding your Niche, categories of projects of a voice artist, developing your voice and proper voice care. I have uploaded a video of summary of second session learning i

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page